Testimonials

Read about the Graboyes philosophy on windows, doors, and you the customer.

Testimonials

Graboyes has provided homes and businesses with new windows and doors for over 65 years and made customer satisfaction our top priority.

Terry

Philadelphia PA, September 2017

After a break in, I urgently needed to replace my old wooden door. Graboyes came out immediately to give me an estimate and helped me secure my existing door while I waited for my replacement. My new steel door feels ultra sturdy and I was able to get some upgraded security features to give me the extra peace of mind I was looking for.

Patricia

Philadelphia PA, October 2017

Your crew was TOTALLY AWESOME. If i ever need another window it will be from your company

Megan

Philadelphia PA, June 2017

The door is just beautiful!
 
 

Marie

Jeffersonville PA, May 2017

We’re preparing our home to sell and wanted to upgrade our windows to increase our home’s value. Your crews took our old wood windows from the 1950s and gave us a clean, modern look. Wonderful experience!

Jane

Philadelphia PA, May 2017

We’re thrilled. The door compliments the classic nature of the house, while adding a contemporary touch.

Cheryl

Glenmoore PA, May 2017

The doors are just beautiful. We are really happy.

Ron

Boyertown PA, May 2017

Your guys did one heck of a job. They cleaned up and everything looks beautiful. We’ll definitely be ordering more windows for our commercial property.

Jeff

Eagleville PA, April 2017

Ten out of Ten!!
 
 

Kim

Norristown PA, March 2017

I love my new back door, the blinds between the windows and the ease of opening and closing. The service was A++ and the guys were very friendly and answered questions.

Tony and Diane

Plymouth Meeting PA,
March 2017

I love these new Mezzo windows. They’re so easy to open up and to use. I can’t believe it.

David

Philadelphia PA, March 2017

We love it. It was so good to get rid of our old sliding glass door and to have something that actually keeps out the noise and keeps us warm. We’re so happy.

Maureen

Wynnewood PA, March 2017

My new storm door is really great. I get many, many compliments on it and I’d highly recommend you to anyone.

Pam

Wayne PA, February 2017

Great customer service. I love my beautiful, sturdy new French Door… installation done well. Thanks!

Carmella

Norristown PA, January 2017

We love our new door. And your installer Randy did a careful, beautiful job making sure everything was just perfect. Thanks.

A.M. Krantz

Phoenixville PA, June 2016

Good work and good personnel. Thank you!
 
 

Jonathan

Phoenixville PA, March 2016

Graboyes replaced my old wood door with this sturdy fiberglass door with security glass inlay and added a full view storm door.

Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Houzz Reviews

Angie’s List Reviews

More Testimonials

I had all the windows and patio doors in my home replaced with new vinyl equivalents. It was a great experience from working with the salesman to watching the installers do their work. The installers were professional, experienced, and friendly. They worked in heat of 90+ degrees outside (inside air conditioned). They never complained and completed the job in a single day. It’s now been two months since the install and all windows and doors are without any problems.
Sheryl, Blue Bell, PA

The crew was outstanding! I really am enjoying my beautiful windows.
Beverly, Lafayette Hill

Good quality and workmanship. Great service. Competitive price.
Jeannette, Philadelphia

Great sales team, great installation and very professional. Graboyes is willing to take the time to share their knowledge and help you find a quality product to fit your pocket book.
Ellen, Dresher

Friendly, personal service.
Debbie, Norristown

Quality product, fair prices and expert installation. I’m very pleased.
Richard, Ambler

Quality windows and the installer was extremely professional and helpful!
John, Phoenixville

The service and product are excellent. As to service, they were quick to respond to our initial inquiry, extremely knowledgeable about the products, extremely helpful when explaining our options, and kept in contact during the entire process. As to product, we love the door and it is perfect for our needs. We will definitely be using Graboyes in the future as we need to replace all our windows and doors in our very old, never-been-updated house. We anticipate having a long term business relationship!!!
Anita, Philadelphia

Sales person knew exactly what I wanted and he remembered my development and door that was needed. The gentleman who installed my storm door was very professional. Didn’t even bring the door in thru the house, he kept everything outside, even though I have an inside carriage home. I have already recommended to another resident of my development.
Mary Ann, Collegeville

Windows look nice and have improved the comfort level in our home.
John, North Wales

I just wanted to let you know that the team that came to my house to install my windows were excellent. They did a great job, cleaned up everything and sure I knew how to operate the windows. Please let them know that I very much appreciate it.
Colleen, Eagleville PA

Outstanding quality storm doors and customer service. The estimator and installer were terrific.
Bruce & Carol, Philadelphia

Have always been happy with the products I purchased and if I did run into a problem down the road, the Graboyes staff has always been knowledgeable and happy to set things right.
Judy, North Wales

A pleasure to deal with from measure to installation.
Joyce, Collegeville

Graboyes replaced all the windows and doors in my house several years ago. Their quality products both work and look terrific. Their personal customer service is absolutely amazing. Thank you Graboyes, for maintaining old fashioned Mayberry-type service in this Internet age!
Cathy, Collegeville PA

Excellent products and service.
Frank & Jean, Norristown

Quality products, skilled technician.
Stephen & Nancy, Flourtown

The storm windows are excellent quality and the price was in line with the quality of the windows.
Irwin, Ambler

The installation was superb.
Karen, North Wales

Word on the street is that you guys have great customer service. I’m glad we chose your company.
Mike, Lansdale

Replaced all Windows (about 20) in a two story house. Did a beautiful job at a great price!
Albert, Cheltenham, PA

I really liked their customer service and pricing. Answered any questions I had and were very patient with me. Great service!
Sherly, Doylestown PA

I hope this email finds you well. I wanted to send a quick note to let you know how happy, pleased, and satisfied I am with the installation of the new windows and sliding deck door. Early Saturday morning, two workers showed up for the installation. Jim and Bill worked efficiently, professionally, and paid great attention to details! They were prompt and went above and beyond. Words can not express how pleased I am with Graboyes and you, Jim, and Bill. Thank you again for all that you did for me. I really appreciate you going above and beyond for me. Now, I am spreading the word in my development and at work about the wonderful service I received from Graboyes. Hopefully, that will bring in some business and I will get some referral fee’s! I know my neighbor (Jeff xxxxx) is excited about receiving his referral fee for my buy order.
Trish

The entire experience was positive. Your Estimator was very knowledgeable and laid back (which I appreciated). Your installers were very professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
Sandra, Jenkintown, PA

The salesman came out first and he explained all our options and answered all our questions. The gentleman that came out to install the door was on time and he was very professional. Put the door in and cleaned up everything. We had a small problem with the handle after eight months and we called, they ordered it and they put the new handle on in record time. We also needed their help when we had new furniture delivered. We had to take the door down for the sofa delivery and my husband called and they had an installer call him right back and walked him through the whole procedure. They are really great people to deal with.
Lynne, Collegeville, PA

The men who worked were great. They also checked windows I asked them to check that were installed by someone else. Thank you for being so courteous.
Carole, East Norriton, PA

Just a quick note to say Michelle & I were very satisfied w/ the entire experience – sales thru installation. Jim & Bill were terriffic….. professional & courteous and did an A+ job. Jim also went above and beyond by fixing a window leak for us. We went w/ Graboyes due to your reputation and experience. We realize new windows will not be any good from an enrgy efficiecy standpoint if they are not installed properly….Jim & Bill clearly knew what they were doing unlike many other contractors out there.
Matt, Collegeville, PA

I was pleased with the process from beginning to end. The men even put all the blinds and curtains back before leaving.
Arlene, Phoenixville, PA

Dear Pam, Just wanted to let you know how much Dan and I appreciate your prompt and courteous service. It was refreshing to see that the customer still matters.
Phillis & Dan

The installers were great. Very clean and neat during the job and finishing job. Next project I want Dave & Jay to return!
William & Mary Ann, Blue Bell, PA

I keep meaning to thank you and Rich for such great windows ! I can’t believe how much warmer our house is this year!!
Judi

Your work was very good. Would recommend to others!
Richard, Lansdale, PA

Get A Quote